Jaime Rush

Feel the Heat. Feel the Rush. The Hidden.

  • Dragon Mine
  • Dragon Rising
  • Dragon Awakened
  • Magic Possessed
  • Angel Seduced
  • Now Available

  • Now Available
  • Now Available
  • Now Available
  • Now Available

The Hidden

Miami, a city of decadence, sunshine, and Dragons, Angels, and Sorcerers. As humans who hold the essence of ancient gods, Crescents walk the knife’s edge between the mundane and the Hidden, a world of dark magick, deadly power, and hot passion.


(connected to the Offspring series)

Never Fear - The Tarot


A collection of 26 short stories

Welcome to the official website of author Jaime Rush!

Jaime RushThings that go bump in the night have always fascinated me. Sometimes those things are human; other times, not so much. Now I’ve twisted them all together in the Hidden, a series about humans with the essence of gods who walk the knife’s edge between the glamour of Miami and a place filled with dark magick and dangerous beauty.

I am also the author of the Offspring series~ Dangerous outcasts with extraordinary psychic powers who must band together to fight an enemy out to destroy them.

And I have an alter-ego,  Tina Wainscott. As Tina, I have published eighteen romance novels, mostly suspense and many with a touch of paranormal. I’ve also written romantic suspense novels about a group of former Navy SEALs, and a romance trilogy about a beach-side town in Florida.

I hope you have fun checking out my books, excerpts and exploring the worlds behind mysteries.

For more social interaction, check out my Facebook page. And to get the inside scoop with occasional letters, please sign up for my Yahoo Groups newsletter!