Jaime Rush

Never Fear – The Tarot

The Offspring, connected
13Thirty Books ()

ORDER EBOOK: Kindle| Nook| Kobo| Apple Books| Google Play

Tarot cards have a mystique, a mystery, and even a touch of the forbidden. But they are simply tools to reach out to God, Source, or whatever presence you believe in for guidance. In this latest volume of stories in the Never Fear collection, the Tarot guided all twenty-six of us authors to focus our story on a theme. The editor chose a card for each of us and mine was…THE WORLD! [Insert BWAH HAH HAH evil laugh here]

My muse went back to my Offspring series, and I put my beloved first couple, Amy and Lucas through their paces, facing off with one of my favorite villains. There are lots of other juicy stories in the anthology by some amazing authors, so check it out!

Connected Books: The Offspring

A group of twenty-somethings live ordinary lives but possess extraordinary psychic abilities. They are the Offspring of parents involved in a mysterious experiment gone awry. Sexy...dangerous...outcasts... They are being hunted by the government and others like them. Together they must find the truth and fight an enemy out to destroy them. "Jaime's Offspring series is AMAZEBALLS!!!! I've been a fan since the very first book A Perfect Darkness came out in 2009 and I've been hooked ever since. If you have not read this series yet, you are SO missing out!!" —Carla Gallway, Book Monster Reviews "If you enjoy Paranormal Romance with a great deal of action, this is definitely the series for you." —Larissa's Bookish Life "If you are looking for a new addiction, then look no further than Jaime Rush's compelling series, The Offspring." —Pamela Lynn Romance Junkies

A Perfect Darkness
Book 1
Out of the Darkness
Book 2
Bitten by Cupid
part of the series
Touching Darkness
Book 3
Burning Darkness
Book 4
Beyond the Darkness
Book 5
The Darkness Within
Darkness Becomes Her
Book 6
Turn to Darkness
The End of Darkness
Book 7

Back to Top