Jaime Rush


The Hidden

Miami, a city of decadence, sunshine, and Dragons, Angels, and Sorcerers. As humans who hold the essence of ancient gods, Crescents walk the knife’s edge between the mundane and the Hidden, a world of dark magick, deadly power, and hot passion.

Dragon Mine
Novella 1
Dragon Rising
Novella 2
Dragon Awakened
Book 1
Magic Possessed
Book 2
Angel Seduced
Book 3

Back to Top

The Offspring

A group of twenty-somethings live ordinary lives but possess extraordinary psychic abilities. They are the Offspring of parents involved in a mysterious experiment gone awry. Sexy…dangerous…outcasts… They are being hunted by the government and others like them. Together they must find the truth and fight an enemy out to destroy them.

Jaime’s Offspring series is AMAZEBALLS!!!! I’ve been a fan since the very first book A Perfect Darkness came out in 2009 and I’ve been hooked ever since. If you have not read this series yet, you are SO missing out!!” —Carla Gallway, Book Monster Reviews

If you enjoy Paranormal Romance with a great deal of action, this is definitely the series for you.” —Larissa’s Bookish Life

If you are looking for a new addiction, then look no further than Jaime Rush’s compelling series, The Offspring.” —Pamela Lynn Romance Junkies

A Perfect Darkness
Book 1
Out of the Darkness
Book 2
Bitten by Cupid
part of the series
Touching Darkness
Book 3
Burning Darkness
Book 4
Beyond the Darkness
Book 5
The Darkness Within
Darkness Becomes Her
Book 6
Turn to Darkness
The End of Darkness
Book 7


Back to Top

Romantic Suspense

Want Romantic Suspense with a just a touch of the Paranormal?
Fans are always asking for more, more, more. I’m thrilled to announce the revival of my previous novels written under Tina Wainscott! Suspense, romance, a dash of the paranormal, and a great price! (These aren’t Offspring novels.)

Woke Up Dead
Stranger in the Mirror
Until The Day You Die